A to Zee Switchgear holds award distribution ceremony

A to Zee Switchgear, a leading switchgear manufacturer under License of Schneider Electric, arranged the 3rd internal Award distribution ceremony at their factory located at Korangi Karachi. The activity was arranged to encourage the high achieving and well performing employees of the company.

Mr. Asghar Siddiqui, CEO, Eleken Associates graced the event as the Chief guest at the occasion. Guest of honor was Mr. S.H Aslam, from W.J Associates. Mr Asghar Siddiqui and Mr S.H Aslam distributed the awards among the top employees of A to Z Switchgear.

While addressing the ceremony Mr. Asghar Siddiqui appreciated the efforts of the company to encourage the well deserving employees. He said that initiatives like this inspire the people to work for the company with all their heart. He admired the improvements in the process engaged by A to Zee team in their manufacturing facility. Mr. Asghar lauded the quality production of A to Zee and commented that A to Zee’s continuous improvement shows the will of its management.

Mr S.H Aslam was exceedingly impressed by the state of the art facility established by A to Z switchgear. He emphasized the importance of appreciation in inculcating good work ethic in the employees. He said that the company has made a very good name for itself in the market by providing quality products which is only possible due to hard working and dedicated employees. He ended his speech with god wishes for the company.

Mr. Jawed Zaman, CEO, A to Zee Switchgear thanked the guests for gracing the event. He Informed that this is 3rd award event by A to Zee, and every year, this event helps us in further improvements in all departments resulting in a better market standing.

The categories of awards given were as follows

Outstanding achievement award

  1. Miza Jibran Baig (Manager Sales)
  2. Muhammad Umair Zaman Khan (Manager Purchase)
  3. Muhammad Irfan (Production Incharge)

Outstanding Supporting Award

  1. Waqas Ahmed Siddiqui (Sr. Sales Executive)

The Best Achievement award

  1. Muzammil Ahmed Sheikh (AutoCAD Designer)
  2. Zubair Hussain (Sr. Fabricator R&D Dept.)
  3. Muhammad Aqib (Technician)

Good performance award

  1. Muhammad Rashid Zaman Khan (Sr. Fabricator Production Dept.)
  2. Muhammad Azeem (Sr. Fitter Electrical)
  3. Riaz Masi (Welder)

Best Supporting Award

  1. Umer Gull (Driver & Guard)