IEEEP Karachi Local Centre hosted AGM and Grand Investiture Ceremony of KLC Office Bearers 2024

The IEEEP Karachi Local Centre recently hosted its Annual General Meeting and Grand Investiture Ceremony, marking a momentous occasion for the organization and its members. The event saw the inauguration of newly appointed office bearers, who are poised to lead the center into a year of progress, collaboration and expansion.

Amidst the spirit of excitement and willingness to make contributions, IEEEP members warmly welcomed the newly appointed office bearers for the term 2024-26. Led by Engr. Muhammad Navid Akram Ansari as Chairman, the team includes Engr. Munis Siddiqui as Vice Chairman, Engr. Imran Zafar as Honorary Secretary, Engr. Ahmed Rehan Lutfi as Honorary Joint Secretary, and Engr. Fahad Zeeshan as Honorary Finance Secretary.

IEEEP members acknowledged the remarkable efforts and dedication of the esteemed past Chairman, Engr. Khalid Pervez, and his team including Ishtiaqul Haque, Vice Chairman, Munis Siddiqui, Honorary Secretary, Muhammad Riaz Chaudhry, Finance Secretary, and Imran Zafar, Honorary Joint Secretary.
The Annual General Meeting provided a platform for members to reflect on past accomplishments, discuss upcoming initiatives, and reaffirm their commitment to the mission and values of the IEEEP Karachi Local Centre.

Overall, the Annual General Meeting and Investiture Ceremony served as a testament to the strength and resilience of the IEEEP Karachi Local Centre, highlighting its unwavering dedication for more than 50 years, to fostering excellence and innovation in the engineering community of Pakistan.